Free Download! Jim Jones Capo Life Mixtape ”“ Presented by and!

DJ Whoo Kid and DJ Scream in conjunction with and Jone’s new website present Jim Jones Capo Life Mixtape!

Download: Jim Jones Capo Life (Mixtape)

1. Light it Up (featuring Sen City)
2. Runaway (featuring Cam’Ron and Sen City)
3. Dope Boi (featuring Mel Matrix)
4. Let Em Lay
5. Like Gangstas (featuring Snoop Dogg and Rell)
6. Lookin Like Money (featuring DJ Prostyle)
7. Go Crazy (featuring Roscoe Dash)
8. Haunted (featuring Gucci Mane and Sen City)
9. Baby Mamma (featuring Cam’Ron and Snoop Dogg)
10. Gun Shots (featuring Hard Luck and Mel Matrix)
11. Shoot Outs (featuring Sen City)
12. Salute (featuring Juelz Santana and Cam’Ron)
13. Goin In Kill Ya (featuring Young Prince, Kasino and Nyemiah) [Produced by Roger Dat]
14. Gretsky Remix (featuring Yo Gotti, Cam’Ron, Vado, and Chubbie Baby)
15. Getting It (featuring Sean Garrett)
16. Blow Ya Smoke (featuring Rell)


Birdgang Company

Give It Up

3 Responses to “Free Download! Jim Jones Capo Life Mixtape ”“ Presented by and!”

  1. Tommy Kreed says:

    Thanks for the download. Yall were the first I seen that had to download. Good Look my G!

  2. BLACK DOVE says:

    Love Is Love. Thank you.

  3. KK's says:


Leave a Reply