Free Download! Snow Tha Product Unorthodox 0.5, Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid! Exclusive Thisis50 Interview!

As promised, here is Unorthodox 0.5 the new mixtape from Snow Tha Product, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid!

This is the preludeto the full Unorthodox album coming August 30 to iTunes via Snow’s own Product Entertainment and Street Science Entertainment!

In the player above Snow Tha Product mixes it up with Thisis50‘s resident comedian Young Jack Thriller! Snow talks to Jack about her new mixtape, the hardships of being a female MC and more! Check it out!

CLICK HERE to download Unorthodox 0.5
Unorthodox 0.5 Tracklist

01. Might Make It – prod. by Omeguh
02. Unorthodox – prod. by Redhook Noodles
03. I’m All That – prod. by Pumba
04. Woke Wednesday – prod. by SuperStar O
05. Good Girls – prod. by Essay Potna
06. Like That – prod. by Pumba
07. Holy S*** – prod. by Hannibal Hector of The Nominees
08. Vaquero – prod. by Pumba
09. Drunk Love (Rmx) – prod. by Pumba
10. Bet You Won’t – prod. by AR Beats
11. Maria Felix – prod. by Pumba
12. Beast Mode – prod. by Hannibal Hector of The Nominess
13. High Def – prod. Keise on da Track
14. Telemundo – prod. by Snow
15. Hey Girl – prod. Smoke Beatz
16. Till Death – prod. Essay Potna
17. Starry Eyed – prod. by Redhook Noodles

6 Responses to “Free Download! Snow Tha Product Unorthodox 0.5, Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid! Exclusive Thisis50 Interview!”

  1. mrswayg says:

    whooooooooooo kid did it again with this one! SNOWS HOT

  2. ML says:

    Snow Tha Product is a lyrical assassin. At first, I thought she was going to be another gimmicky rapper like Kreashawn.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Best Rapper EVER!!!!!!!!!

  4. Michael Eng says:

    You got to get this mixtape. Snow Tha Product is the truth.

  5. CYNIKAL 3000 says:


  6. Fetus says:

    That sounds sexual

Leave a Reply